Daisy crazy!

2 Apr

It might be becoming apparent that Grazia is something of a fashion bible to me. Every Tuesday I can rely upon it to tell about some new fashion craze that I didn’t know I needed, but now I’ve seen it, I need it so much.

This is what’s happened today. Because on page 28 is possibly the prettiest new mini-trend I’ve ever seen (this week anyway!). Daisies.

I’m definitely a more is more girl when it comes to fashion – big, blingy accessories, prints, textures… So clothes covered in flowers are right up my street. And hopefully yours too.

Here’s the best daisy fashion I’ve found (that I can afford – if I was a millionaire there’s a daisy Mulberry handbag with my name on it!)

daisy1 ASOS

daisy2 ASOS

daisy3Miss Selfridge

And don’t forget your copy of this week’s Grazia!

Bethan x

grazia2

 

www.graziadaily.co.uk

http://www.asos.com

http://www.missselfridge.com

Leave a Reply

