Today I fell in love…

10 Apr

with these beautiful shoes from Zara. These cobalt blue, yellow and print sandals need to be in my life pronto.

Image

They are £69.99 (sounds so much better than £70!) so are definitely an indulgence after payday. But rather than buy a whole new outfit, I can team these with a LBD or a LWD (little white dress) and suddenly I have a whole new look. However, pay day is at least 20 days away so I am challenging myself to find cheaper alternatives that I can buy now! If anyone spots any please post below.

So thank you Stylist magazine for bringing these beauties to me attention. Now to just stop drooling…

Love,

Kate x

Leave a Reply

