Miss Selfridge is having a moment!

16 Jun

I’m back from my hols and, of course, I’m shopping again! I’m usually pretty set in my ways with the shops I go to – I’m a Primark, New Look, H&M girl, sometimes straying into Zara territory, or River Island if I feel like splashing out. I used to adore Miss Selfridge – about seven years ago, but lately when I go in, I feel like the stuff’s been a bit too young for me.

Well, all that’s changed. There’s some AMAZING stuff in there at the moment – even my mum was loving it! If you’ve got a wedding to go to this summer, you should definitely take a look, some of the gorgeous embellished dresses are to die for.

Me? I fell in love with this little haul below – I tried on and loved each of these items below…

misss1

£37

http://www.missselfridge.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=wrap+playsuit&storeId=12554&productId=10754107&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33055

misss1.jpg2

£28

http://www.missselfridge.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=red+sweater&storeId=12554&productId=10795031&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33055

misss3

£32

http://www.missselfridge.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=camisole&storeId=12554&productId=7785567&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33055

misss4

£36

http://www.missselfridge.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=denim+shirt&storeId=12554&productId=9886665&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33055

misss5

£48

http://www.missselfridge.com/en/msuk/product/shoes-299049/boots-299074/axis-stone-cut-out-boot-1960367?bi=1&ps=40

Obviously when I totted up the price of my little haul and realised it was verging on £200, I had a small panic, put it down and left the shop, safe in the knowledge I can get it all online. So now I’m mulling over which of these items to buy. I’m thinking two at most.

Which should I pick?

Bethan x

One Response to “Miss Selfridge is having a moment!”

  1. MasonBentley June 17, 2013 at 9:09 am #

    The white dress and the boots! x

Leave a Reply

