My fashion inspiration…

10 Jul

Just how gorgeous is this woman…

Miranda-Kerr-Pictures-Breezy-Shirtdress-NYC

 

Obviously it helps that Miranda Kerr’s a tall, beautiful supermodel, but what I really love about her is her style. I can’t help ripping pictures of her out of magazines and trying to copy her outfits (which I’ve done with this one!).

This particular look has had me desperately seeking a shirt dress, which hasn’t been as easy as I thought it’d be. Probably doesn’t help that I want this exact one that Miranda’s wearing! Anyway, here’s the small selection I’ve found…

hmprod (2)

 

This is obviously much shorter than Miranda’s but it’s an amazing £3.99 from H&M. Can’t go wrong!

3770030908_1

 

£22, Oasis

http://www.oasis-stores.com///oasis/fcp-product/3770030908#GBP

 

10Y17DBLK_large

 

£46, Topshop

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=shirt+dress&storeId=12556&productId=10962736&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33057

 

image1xxl

 

£21, Le Ciel at Asos

http://www.asos.com/Le-Ciel/Le-Ciel-Printed-Midi-Shirt-Dress/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=2676545&SearchQuery=shirt%20dress&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=204&sort=-1&clr=Mocha

If anyone out there can help me track down something more like Miranda’s, for under £50, I’ll love you forever!

Bethan x

 

 

Leave a Reply

