TK MAXX

23 Jul

TK MAXX has just opened in my beloved Balham and though I have never been a big fan of the discount retailer, I feel I should show support of a new clothes shop on my doorstep. (Though I did randomly interview to be a graduate buyer at TK MAXX when I thought that I could shop for a living. I believe it’s slightly more involved than that.)

Also my beautiful, stylish friend Jenny bought up a pair of Moschino cat eyes sunglasses from TX MAXX yesterday and has therefore converted me to believe this shop is worth my due attention. I have browsed their website whilst watching New Girl this evening and I am impressed with these numbers:

Alexander Wang vest

For those ladies that want a designer item but have a similar budget to me (none) check out TK MAXX’s Gold Label. This Alexander Wang top is pretty and would look great with indigo jeans and it’s £49.99 reduced from £250.

12537274_medium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nine West dress

I also really like this blue Nine West dress for £18. Very on trend according to Miss. Bethan’s post below.

30084728_medium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diesel sandals

Lots of my friends get shoes from TK MAXX so I browsed their online selection and these chunky  Diesel sandals would be good with white floaty dress as well as jeans.

25489425_medium

 

Basically – I have been converted s watch out Balham this weekend! But have you?

Love Kate x

Leave a Reply

