eBay obsessed!

31 Jul

This addiction of mine comes and goes. Sometimes I think I’m on top of it, and sometime I just can’t resist heading for the eBay website and buying all sorts of things I don’t really need.

I went through a phase where all I was doing was selling stuff on eBay and it was great. My wardrobe was a bit less cluttered, and my bank balance got a boost.

But now, I’m firmly back in buying territory – oops! But really, there are some amazing bargains to be had. Check out this fab Zara dress I got for just 99p (plus £3 P&P, but you have to pay that when you shop online anyway). This is even cheaper than Primark.

$(KGrHqJHJBQFHmbMIkUzBR7(89sg)g~~60_12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s just arrived in the post, I’ve tried it one and I love it – it’s better than I thought it’d be.

Now I’m eagerly anticipating the arrival of these two little beauties, both of which I got for under £10.

red$(KGrHqJ,!r!FHmcboWqpBR7Ebse1bw~~60_3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And with the eBay app, I can find myself buying stuff without really having to do anything other than pick up my phone. Eek. Somebody stop me. I’m going in again…

Bethan x

2 Responses to “eBay obsessed!”

  1. Lucy Strike August 1, 2013 at 2:41 am #

    I just found your site on twitter girls and loved this little eBay post! I’m the same, I go back and forth from getting fully engrossed in the eBay shopping land, to abandoning it for a month or 2! You’ve encouraged me to get my eBay shopping hat on again though if I can hunt down a 99p Zara dress! Bargain! Lucy (www.strolldownlucylane.com) xx

    • girlsonthehighstreet August 1, 2013 at 8:58 am #

      Thanks Lucy! You definitely should – couldn’t believe that little bargain!
      Bethan x

Leave a Reply

