Bloggers shout out!

24 Aug

I think one of the things us bloggers always want more of (apart from shoes!) is feedback. Quite a few of our new Twitter friends have asked us to check out their blogs, and we love it when someone compliments us on ours.

So I thought I’d set aside some time to have a really good look through the blogs of some of our new followers – it’s given me loads of ideas and information – stay tuned for an update to Girls On The High Street very soon!

But in the meantime, here’s some of the new blogs I’ve been looking at and loving! What do they have in common? Upbeat, positive, great high street fashion, bright colours. They cheer me up!

Check them out – and let me know about others you’re loving.

Bethan x

Perpetual Style

Mozzypop

My Miss Dior Fashion

The Workwear Edit

Paper Notions

Creative Energy

One Response to “Bloggers shout out!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Shout Out Sunday! | Through Ian's Eyes. - September 28, 2013

    […] Bloggers shout out! (girlsonthehighstreet.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

