Link

Check out my tartan trousers

26 Aug

I accompanied the lovely Bethan on her trip to buy a Cambridge satchel today  – isn’t it beautiful?

Image

Obviously I couldn’t go home from a Covent Garden shopping trip empty-handed, so I purchased my first piece of Autumn-wear.

Naturally we headed to Zara and I am now the proud owner of these tartan cropped trousers. (£40) I’m off to Budapest in October with the girls and reckon these, my leather jacket and a big scarf will be a good look for admiring the architecture, shopping and of course, chatting up cute Hungarian men.

Image

We also popped in Mango and I really like this cream jumper which is woven with gold thread.

13005514_10

 

I think this will help add a softer edge to the trousers. Teamed with a chunky gold necklace, I think I have outfit number one for Budapest!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love Kate x

(P.S I tried on the pink Zara coat – LOOKS AWFUL.

Leave a Reply

