Festive headgear

29 Nov

I’ve decided that, this winter season, I’m going to embrace hats and pretty hair accessories. I’ve never been much of a hat girl (my hair’s very susceptible to hat hair!), but with all the great stuff out there, I might just forget about it and embrace the flat hair. After all, think how warm my ears will be.

Here’s some hats I’m loving…

beret

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£15, Asos

5360012399

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£16, Oasis

11910833_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£10.80, Dorothy Perkins

And I adore these cute earmuffs…

earmuffs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£18, River Island

19M37EBLK_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£12.50, Topshop

Now for after-dark style – there are some great, bejewellered hair accessories available, which I think will be perfect with party season, especially with a pretty plaited up-do, like I’ve seen in a few magazines. Here are some of my faves…

image1xxl (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£12.50, Asos

61H04FCLR_2_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£16.50, Topshop

Bring on the hat hair!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

