Pretty dresses

22 Jan

I’ve had a bit of a wardrobe revamp recently (new job = new clothes!) and a lot of what I’m left with are separates. While I’m enjoying the amount of options my combinations of trousers, skirts, shirts and jumpers is offering me, I think I’m missing dresses.

I sold loads of my old frocks on eBay, but now I’ve decided I need to replace them. And, as luck would have it, there are loads in New Look at the moment that I want to buy – so I can stock up in one fell swoop.

Here are the contenders…

dress1

 

 

 

White floral edge, £22.99

 

dress2

 

 

 

Pink contrast trim tunic, £9.99 (bargain!)

 

dress3

 

 

 

Grey checked tunic, £17.99

 

dress4

 

 

 

Monochrome Peter Pan collar, £19.99

 

dress5

 

 

 

Bold floral tunic, £22.99

I think, budget-wise, I can only really justify buying two, so now I just have to make the decision about which. Any votes?

Bethan x

 

Sorry the pictures are so small – I always seem to encounter this with pics from New Look. But click the links and you’ll see them in all their glory!

Leave a Reply

