I need it, I need it!

3 Feb

You know when you see something in the shops or online and you just HAVE to have it? It’s happened again…

zara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacket, £69.99, Zara

It ticks all the boxes for me. I’ve always loved pastels, so I’m thrilled they’re such a trend this season. I love biker-style jackets, and leather (this is faux, but I’ll let that slide!).

It’s just a beauty – I’m imagining it with jeans and a white T-shirt, or over a pretty dress. The possibilities are endless.

Saying a little prayer to the shopping fairies that this month’s budget will allow it!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

