Those OTK boots

23 Feb

The fashion magazines are teasing me with pictures of an amazing pair of suede over-the-knee boots from H&M. They tell me they’re available to buy now, but they’re clearly not. I can’t find them online, or in stores. They do not exist in the real world – I can’t even find a picture to share with you!

So, while in H&M searching for the boots, I decided to comfort myself with some other shoe purchases. It’s time to hop on board the trainer trend with these amazing pairs:

WP_000845

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leopard print, real suede, love them!

WP_000846

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trying out skate shoes – I think these’ll look great with skirts and dresses as well as trousers, as they’re a bit more luxe than standard trainers.

I can’t wait to wear them!

I also popped into Zara for a quick window shop. I can’t really justify a big splurge as I’m moving house in two weeks, but I tried a few things on anyway, just to take the edge off my new season cravings! Here are a few faves:

WP_000830 WP_000831 WP_000838

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But for now I’ll make do with my new trainers!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

