Adding some bling

23 Apr

I’ve always been an earrings girl – I used to wear a different pair every day, I’ve got a jewellery box full of them, and I couldn’t set foot in Accessorize without dropping at least £30 on new baubles.

My earring collection has stalled a bit recently though, as I’d become more of a fan of statement necklaces. But I’m a fickle fashionista, I’m over the necklaces, and I’m keen to invest in some sparkly, blingy earrings again.

Here are my top five from the high street (plus a bonus dream pair for anyone with a spare few hundreds!)

61E49FMUL_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£12.50, Topshop

 

75Q75GWHT_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£8.50, Miss Selfridge

 

 

49814113_large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£12.50, Dorothy Perkins

 

00124737-02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£6.65, Forever 21

 

oliver_bonas_err_leaf_drop_bm_resin_beads__928540

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£16, Oliver Bonas

And here’d my little pipe dream…

3081805

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£900, Boodles

They’re 18ct rose gold with a mere 16 diamonds! Harrods suggests they’d make the perfect gift – any takers?

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

