Do I or don’t I…

15 Jun

After last week’s Chanel make-up splurging, I find myself having to rein in the spending for the rest of the month, something which makes me very sad. However, I’m in serious lust with these little beauties, currently just £39 in the sale at Dune…

20140429-082820

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The question is, do I indulge? Do I really need them? Well, of course not, but really, I NEED them!

I’ve come up with a solution. I’ve got 13 pairs of old shoes currently on eBay. If they can generate the revenue for me, I think it’d be rude not to let these beautiful shoes take the place I’ve cleared on my shoe rack. It’s a simple maths equation!

I’ll keep you posted on whether I give in to temptation…

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

