Another new jewellery find

16 Aug

One of the perks of my job working at a magazine is that I get to find out about all sorts of smaller brands and designers that I otherwise wouldn’t have.

This week, the excellent jewellery of Maria Francesca Pepe came on my radar. I love the quirky designs (and the affordable prices!) Check out the website www.mariafrancescapepe.com and have a look at a selection of my favourites below.

1 Item_9febHh_small Item_BK2A0m_small Item_taz1gK_small Item_uI6XR7_small Item_XFyqA1_small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

