Knitwear obsession

10 Jan

My wardrobe’s beginning to look like some kind of cosy knitwear catalogue, such is my obsession with snuggly jumpers. Here are a few I’ve recently acquired…

0170454008_1_100011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£46, & Other Stories (it’s in the sale and going fast!)

0239676002_32_0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£40, Cos (also a sale bargain)

0239680002_12_6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£59, Cos

520292_in_xl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Chinti & Parker jumper was a Christmas present. I love it sooo much! You can still but it at The Outnet for £92.50.

Now with all this amazing knitwear in my possession comes the question of what to wear it with. I’m finding I want to wear trousers more than skirts at the moment, mainly because you can’t wear a skirt without tights right now, and then you have to find shoes that go with the skirt, tights and jumper, and it all feels like too much like hard work! But a great jumper, jeans and amazing shoes is a lovely, easy outfit, and always looks cool.

I’ve got my favourite skinnies and a new pair of velvety blue flares (both from MiH), along with my classic navy Levi’s, so I think a nice pair of coloured skinny jeans should complete the equation and give me plenty of options. These are perfect…

735615Z03100-image_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

£49, Jaeger Outlet

Stay tuned for the promised #OOTD pictures of me wearing some of these knitwear and denim combos. I’m determined to make that resolution happen!

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

