Looking for an LBD

30 Mar

Following on from my last post, I’ve decided I need a cute new LBD to go with my new shoe purchases. Yes, the idea behind all three pairs of shoes was that they’d go with everything I already own, but a) I think they’d look especially cute with a flippy LBD and b) it wouldn’t be right if, as soon as I’d bought one thing, I didn’t want to buy another!

As is often the case, my faithful Asos was the starting point for my LBD search, and I’ve found some beauties. The first three are at the budget-busting end of the scale, so I might need to save my pennies for these, but being such classic styles, I think they’d be worth the investment.

image1xxl

£139, Ted Baker at Asos

image1xxl (1)

£95, Whistles at Asos

image1xxl (2)

£82.50, Whistles at Asos

However, if I decide I’m simply too impatient to save up, I’ve found these pretty alternatives…

image1xxl (3)

£25, Vero Moda at Asos

image1xxl (4)

£35, Vila at Asos

I also like this little number with a knotted waist from H&M

hmprod

£29.99, H&M

Which is your favourite?

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

