Amazing Clarks sale shoes

15 Jul

I’ve been a fan of Clarks shoes for a while now. They’re unbeatable for comfort, and they’ve really upped their game in producing cool, trend-driven shoes, meaning they’re no longer just the sensible option.

Clarks’ prices are usually pretty reasonable anyway, but when the sale is on, there’s a chance to snap up some serious bargains, including reduced prices on the latest gorgeous Orla Kiely collection.

I popped into my local Clarks store earlier in the week and found myself wanting to buy all of the following pairs…

26107082_A_llt

£80, reduced from £120

26108782_A_llt

£60, reduced from £120

26106913_A_llt

£40, reduced from £80

26105445_A_llt

£40, reduced from £80

I also caught sight of a few new-season numbers, and I’m currently coveting these two. Take a look…

26112535_A_llt

Junelle Polly, £60

26113122_A_llt

Glove Candy, £45

Which should I choose?

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

