Beautiful shoes

25 Sep

Is it just me, or is the high street awash with amazing shoes at the moment? It might be the time to be thinking about investing in winter boots, but all I want to do is rush out and buy this pretty lot instead.

The styles catching my eyes have small to mid heels, bright colours, fun embellishments and all kinds of other amazing, impractical things. I think I can only justify treating myself to one. But which should I choose…

32J21IGRN_3_large

£46, Topshop

image1xxl

£40, Asos (be still my beating heart. The colour, the pompoms… I love them!)

8959177424926

£33, Office

381-881s

£30, Next

And have you seen Boden’s amazing shoe selection lately? This little lot are all from there, making me seriously consider ordering a whole cupboard full (if only)…

15WAUT_AR701_NAV

£95.20

15WAUT_AR692_IVO

£79.20

15WAUT_AR694_PEW

£79.20

15WAUT_AR689_NAV

£55.20

Leave a Reply

