Jazzy jackets

23 Jan

As we emerge from a week or so of bone-chillingly cold weather, I’m starting to look forward to warmer months and specifically spring jackets.

I love my warm winter coats, scarves and gloves, but I’m also excited about some of the new light jackets hitting the shops. There are two types I’m particularly taken with: the classic blazer and the funky bomber. But one thing unites them both: I need a statement. After months of navy, I’m ready for colour and pattern!

Here are a few jackets I’m considering investing in now and storing up for spring…

2080542500_6_1_1.jpg

£39.99, Zara

2092230679_6_1_1

£39.99, Zara

image1xxl

£25, Asos

680818_back

£48, River Island

hmprod.jpg

£29.99, H&M

Are you ready to cast off the winter woollens?

Bethan x

Leave a Reply

