Make mine a mule

30 Jan

In a recent post about Zara’s new collection, I mentioned an amazing pair of orange mules that I’d spotted (read the post here).

Those particular little numbers are still not online, but since then I’ve spotted a few other pairs of cool mules that I’m coveting. Let me introduce you…

asos

£32, Asos. These are top of my list. Gorgeous spring-like colour and a relatively sensible heel. So pretty.

2644101113_2_1_1

£29.99, Zara. These are definitely the most sensible option. Which doesn’t mean they’re dull. I just mean the brown colour is great for the seasonal transition and will go with everything. And they’re a bargain.

8968283586590

£25.60, Office. The party mule. Too high for everyday wear, but a super chic option to the traditional going out stiletto.

womens-clarks-image-gallery-natural-snake-489378_366_45

£55, Clarks. Bit of a statement snakeskin number from Clarks. I like a lot.

Will any of these turn my head from those amazing Zara orange numbers? Well, once they bloomin come into the shops, I’ll be able to make a decision!

Bethan x

 

Leave a Reply

